AGSM Video

My First AGSM Video!

My First American girl stop motion video in called Maggie’s Cooking Show!  You can find it on this link https://youtu.be/uim3cYUzh5U I hope you will like it!  I will make better AGSM but that was my fist one so I hope you will like it!

kaitlynrh1

One thought on “My First AGSM Video!

  1. My video was going to fast it was really seconds long but then when my Dad put it on youtube it turned into 28 seconds long! I will make more videos and better ones and make the youtube channel look better too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

