AG Store

American Girl Store Orlando, Florida

Hi!  Today I will show you pictures of the American girl store in Orlando, Florida!  I took the pictures three weeks ago.  I hope you like them!

IMGP2479

Here is the inside of her fruit stand.

IMGP2480

Here is Lea wearing her life jacket.  The life jacket is one of my favorite things in her collection!

IMGP2481

IMGP2482

Here are the super cute horses! 🙂

IMGP2483

This is one of my favorite American girl dolls!

IMGP2484

Here is the American girl cat.

IMGP2486

This is one of my favorite American girl outfits!

IMGP2487

American girl rising star stables.

IMGP2488

Here are the American girl pets.  The lab is my favorite! 🙂

IMGP2489

Here are the pets with their leashes.

IMGP2490

American girl pet outfits.

IMGP2491

This is one of my favorite things that you can get for your AG pet, the birthday set! 🙂

IMGP2493

This is the American girl bath for your pet!

IMGP2502

This is the American girl school desk and chair.

IMGP2509

This is the American girl tent.

IMGP2517

IMGP2518

My favorite shoe!

IMGP2519

This is the super cute popcorn maker!  I would LOVE to make one of these for my AG dolls! 🙂

IMGP2525

Here the little kitten!

IMGP2531

Julie is one of my favorite dolls! 🙂

IMGP2532

Some one put a Bitty Baby in Julie’s bed! 😛

IMGP2535IMGP2537IMGP2538

Here are some of my favorite dolls!  🙂

IMGP2539

Grace, Kit’s dog is so cute!

IMGP2543

I LOVE Kit’s reporter outfit in the bottom left!  I would LOVE to get this outfit for my Kit!

IMGP2545

I would love to get this outfit!

IMGP2548

Here is Lea’s house!  It is super cute! 🙂

IMGP2550

This is Lea’s super cute margay cat!

IMGP2555

Some how Kit fallowed to me all the way to Orlando!? 😛

IMGP2559

I LOVE the slippers!

IMGP2560

Here is Lea’s PJ outfit for girls.  I like the PJ outfit on Lea better.

IMGP2561

Lea!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

IMGP2559IMGP2562

I LOVE  this outfit for Lea!

IMGP2563

This toucan loves to hang out! 🙂 😛

IMGP2564

I love Lea’s earrings!

IMGP2567

I would LOVE to get these outfits for my dolls!

IMGP2568

I love this lamp in the café !  It would be cool to do a diy version of it!

IMGP2570

I would LOVE to get this outfit for me!  🙂

IMGP2571

This is the outside of the store.

I hope you like my pictures of the Orlando, Florida American Girl store!

kaitlynrh1 🙂

One thought on “American Girl Store Orlando, Florida

Please Leave A Reply

