AG Finds

American Girl Finds!

Hi, everyone!  Today and yesterday I was taking pictures of things that you could find for your AG doll!  I went to Walmart, Target, and Michaels!  I also went to some more stores, but I forgot to take pictures because we were in such a hurry!  The first store we went to was Walmart!

IMGP4673

This is a super cute picnic set that you can get for your doll!  I have never seen this set before!

IMGP4674

I would LOVE to get this bag for my dolls!  It is the CUTEST thing ever!!!!!!!

IMGP4675

I love this set because it comes with an umbrella!

IMGP4676

This would be a super cute dress for a garden party!

IMGP4677

These pj’s are the CUTEST outfit ever!

IMGP4678

I have a tank top that would match this!

IMGP4682

This would be a super cute set if you would have a camping trip in your backyard!

IMGP4685

IMGP4683

Now your dolls can go to school!

IMGP4686

I really want this set!

That was just some of the things at Walmart.  Next is Michaels!

IMGP4691

You can use these as TVs for you dolls!  I got one of the black ones and they are only $2.00!

IMGP4692

I would love to get these to sew outfits for my dolls!

IMGP4696

I have never seen these party hats for your AG dolls!

IMGP4698

IMGP4699

IMGP4700

They have a lot of things that you can make for your dolls!  If I could, I would spend the whole day at Michael’s looking for craft supplies!

IMGP4701

IMGP4702

IMGP4703

IMGP4704

This time I found these books with crafts and activities for you and your doll or dolls!

Next we went to Target!

IMGP4705

IMGP4706

In the dollar section I found these super cute bunny and frog erasers!  You can also use these for your dolls Easter baskets!

IMGP4707

IMGP4708

If you don’t want to make a basket you can get a cute little pail for your doll only for a dollar!

IMGP4711

I also found this new Our Generation garden party set!

IMGP4712

This is the beach set!

IMGP4714

I don’t really find a Our Generation doll that I like but there is something about this doll I really like!

IMGP4715

IMGP4716

I like this because now your doll can eat with you!

IMGP4717

I have this set and it is super cute!  I totally recommend it!

IMGP4718

These outfits are SUPER CUTE!!!!!!!

IMGP4719

This set would be perfect if you had Julie!

IMGP4720

This is a close up of the diners food!

So that is what I found at those stores.  Now I will show you what I all got!

IMGP4721

I got this cute little plant for their house at the Dollar Tree for a dollar!

IMGP4726

We also went to Menards and I got these flooring samples for free!

IMGP4728

I also got this Crayola Model Magic to make stuff with!

IMGP4734

This is the picture frame that I got to make a TV for my dolls!

IMGP4735

The last thing I got was this sand!  I’m going to try to make doll onion rings with the Crayola Model Magic and this sand!

I hope you enjoyed my post!

kaitlynrh1

4 thoughts on “American Girl Finds!

Leave a Reply

