Blog Questions · Photoshoot

Outdoor Photoshoot

Hi, everyone!  A few days ago I took some pictures of my doll outside in the beautiful weather!  These days it has been awful weather, so I’m waiting until the worst day of all to post them!  I hope you will enjoyed the pictures!

IMGP4791

Maggie loves being on the trampoline!

IMGP4792

Maggie tried doing a hand stand by herself!

IMGP4809

Abby loves being outside!

IMGP4810

Abby for some reason she loves to climb trees!

IMGP4795

IMGP4796

Maggie loves to have her pictures taken!

IMGP4813

I LOVE this picture of Maggie!

IMGP4797

IMGP4799

If Kit is not on the ground she is always in a tree!

IMGP4800

IMGP4801

Kit loves the to be in the grass.

IMGP4804

IMGP4805

Garnet was so happy to finally be in a field!  Where a cow can be a cow!

IMGP4815

IMGP4817

And of course they had to take some family photos!

I hope you enjoyed this photoshoot!  I was wondering but what kind of crafts would you like me to post?  I have to have crafts because it’s even in the title ” Kaits AG Crafts ” !  Please let me know what kind of crafts you would like me to make!

kaitlynrh1

8 thoughts on “Outdoor Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

