Photoshoot

My AG Photoshop!

Hi!  Today I was using Snap Chat on my dolls (Snap Chat is a photoshop app).   Some of the pictures that I took are really funny!  Some of the pictures might have a glare of my camera.  I hope you will enjoy the pictures!

IMGP5121

This is Maggie and Kit with their faces swapped!

IMGP5124

I think Maggie makes a pretty cute puppy!

IMGP5126

Okay, this one is just plain creepy!

IMGP5130

Kits on the job!

IMGP5134

This one is weird.

IMGP5136

This would be a cute one if only, Maggie’s mouth is lined

up with her real mouth!

IMGP5139

This one is creepy!

IMGP5143

Teeth head!

IMGP5146

Chipmunk Kit!

IMGP5153

This one is plain funny!

I hope you enjoyed these pictures!  It was so fun to play around with the app!  My favorite one would probable be Kit as a police officer!  What was your favorite one!?

❤ kaitlynrh1

13 thoughts on “My AG Photoshop!

Please Leave A Reply

