AG crafts · Blog News

How To Make Doll Rulers!

Hi, guys!  Today I will be showing you how to make your AG doll rulers!  I was wanting to do this post earlier today, but our computer wasn’t working right 😦

IMGP5252

So first you will need:

  • Popsicle sticks
  • A ruler
  • Pencil or pen
  • Scissors
  • Markers or pencil crayons

IMGP5233

First take out your popsicle stick.

IMGP5236

Then measure your popsicle sick with your ruler, about

and inch and a half.

IMGP5237

Then cut it.

IMGP5240

Color the popsicle stick yellow on one side and don’t color the other side.

IMGP5245

Then make you numbers on the “ruler”, from 0 – 12.

IMGP5250

Then color it the same color you did with the other side.  But if you are using a pencil you might have to color over it again.

IMGP5252

And now your doll can have a ruler!

I hope you enjoyed this craft!  I will also make more doll school crafts soon!  But before I close of this post I have some exciting news

I’m going to have a

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

That’s right!  I’m going to have my first giveaway in the beginning of June!  I have already ordered the prize!  I can’t wait to have it!  What do you think I’m going to giveaway?!?!?!?!

kaitlynrh1 ❤ 🙂 😀

 

11 thoughts on “How To Make Doll Rulers!

Leave a Reply

