AG crafts

How To Make Doll Pencil Crayons!

Hi, guys!  Today I will be showing you how to make your doll pencils!

IMGP5273

First you will need:

  • Tooth picks or barbecue sticks
  • Markers or pencil crayons
  • And scissors

IMGP5258IMGP5261

Take out your tooth picks or the barbecue sticks and cut them in half.

IMGP5264

Then take your markers or crayons and color the stick.

Leave some of the stick showing, and also color

the pointy end.

IMGP5267

Then, there you have it!

IMGP5270

You can also make pencils!

IMGP5273

Then you can make a whole bunch of them for your dolls!

IMGP5274

Now your dolls have some school supplies!

I hope you enjoyed this craft!  Please leave in the comments what other kind of school stuff I should make!

❤ kaitlynh1

16 thoughts on “How To Make Doll Pencil Crayons!

  1. I love those! I don’t have an AG doll, but I think that I’ll make them just for fun.
    Maybe drawing notebooks? If you don’t know how to make those, I can tell you!
    -Lily

    Liked by 1 person

Please Leave A Reply

