Pinterest Board

My Top 15 AG Craft Ideas!

Hi, guys!  Today I will be doing something different for my craft post.  I will be showing you my top 15 AG craft ideas that I found on Pinterest!  So let’s get started!

How to make a doll sized garden from fun foam and basic craft supplies:

Make a doll sized garden craft

How to make conversation heart cookies for American Girl dolls! (Click through for tutorial):

Doll Food Craft: Valentine’s Day Conversation Cookies!

American Girl Doll Crafts and Fun!: Craft: Quick Doll Salt and Pepper Shakers:

Fun with AG Fan: Craft: Quick Doll Salt and Pepper Shakers

American Girl Crafts ~ How to make a gymnastic hoop for your 18 Doll from realcoake.com:

American Girl Crafts {Gymnastic Hoop}

Make Pet Collars For Dolls:

Doll Craft: Make Pet Collars!

American Girl Doll Crafts and Fun!: Craft: Make a Doll Sized Pocket Portfolio:

Fun with AG Fan: Craft: Make a Doll Sized Pocket Portfolio

This yoga mat craft is easy and adorable!:

Doll Craft: Make a Yoga Mat!

American Girl Grill:

American Girl Grill

I love the idea of a little girl having one doll she loves so much and making the doll clothes and accessories to match her owner's milestones:

Craft Your Own Doll Size Lockers

American Girl Doll Crafts and Fun!: Craft: Make a Food Bowl for Your Doll's Pet:

Fun with AG Fan: Craft: Make a Food Bowl for Your Doll’s Pet

How to make a doll sized Vegetable tray:

Doll Play – Make Appetizers for a Doll Get Together

Head Scarf For American Girl Doll:

Doll Craft: How To Make A Head Scarf (No-Sew!)

American Girl Star Wars Lightsaber:

American Girl Doll Star Wars Lightsaber

Camp Doll Diaries – Horse Jumps

American Girl Doll Crafts and Fun!: Craft: Make a Doll Salon Chair:

Fun with AG Fan: Craft: Make a Doll Salon Chair

So these are my top 15 AG crafts!  I hope you can find at least one craft you love!  What are the crafts you will be making for your dolls?!

kaitlynrh1 🙂

20 thoughts on “My Top 15 AG Craft Ideas!

  1. Hey Kaitlyn! Just saw this page – some really fun ideas! I was going to say the doll with the hoola hoop – she looks just like you! Thats so cool! Looks like you’re going to be busy trying to make all these neat ideas! Have FUN!

    On Sat, May 21, 2016 at 1:14 PM, Kaits AG Crafts wrote:

    > kaitlynrh1 posted: “Hi, guys! Today I will be doing something different > for my craft post. I will be showing you my top 15 AG craft ideas that I > found on Pinterest! So lets get started! Make a doll sized garden craft > Doll Food Craft: Valentine’s Day Conversation Cookie” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

