AG crafts

DIY Tea Cup!

IMGP5862

Hey!  I know that none of you have requested this craft on how to make a tea cup, but I thought it would be a great idea to show you have to make one!  Hope you will enjoy it! 😀

This is what you will need:

  • A pipe cleaners
  • A button
  • Scissors
  • Hot glue gun (or any glue)
  • A ruler
  • And a half of a small Easter egg (the pointy end)

IMGP5841IMGP5845IMGP5847IMGP5848

So take your half of your Easter egg and glue it onto a button.

IMGP5852IMGP5854IMGP5859IMGP5861

Then cut your pipe cleaner about one inch long, Then make it

into a handle shape, then glue it on the “cup”!

  IMGP5862

Then you can take all the glue strings, and any sharp edges off.

IMGP5870IMGP5873

Now your doll can have a tea party!  Hey!  That gives me

a great ideas!  On one post I should do a DIY tea party!

Here are some fun photos of Kit!

IMGP5874IMGP5876IMGP5879

I hope you have enjoyed this craft!  In the beginning of June I’m going to have my giveaway!  Also I’m  going to have a doll blog award one of these days! 🙂 😉   I hope you have enjoyed this craft!  Byeee!

kaitlynrh1 😀

23 thoughts on “DIY Tea Cup!

Please Leave A Reply

