AG crafts

Lea Inspired Vase!

IMGP6100

Hey, everyone!  So today I will be showing you how to make a Lea inspired vase!  So lets get started!

What you will need

  • Fake or real flowers
  • Tissue paper
  • A small vase
  • Mod Podge
  • A paint bush
  • And scissors

IMGP6023

So first get out your small vase.  You can find them at craft sores and at Michael’s!

IMGP6030IMGP6044IMGP6053IMGP6055IMGP6056

So take out your tissue paper, and cut it into small squares.  I used yellow and green tissue paper.  Then take your Mod Podge, and put some on your vase, and then put the tissue paper on.

  IMGP6058

This takes a while.  But I think its totally worth it! 😀

 IMGP6064IMGP6066IMGP6067

Then when its all covered in tissue paper and dried, then you can go over it again with your Mod Podge.

IMGP6094

Then I went outside and got these pretty flowers for the vase!

 IMGP6100

I love this craft so much! 😀 🙂 😉

IMGP6103

I hope you have enjoyed this craft!

More fun photos!

IMGP6037IMGP6034IMGP6038IMGP6040IMGP6051IMGP6028

I hope that you enjoyed the evening photos!!!!  And also THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR 50 FOLLOWERS!!!!!!!!!!!  Thank you so much!  For that, I’m going to have a 50 followers giveaway!!!  It will be my next post!  But I won’t be a BIG giveaway though: ( ! 😛  I can’t wait to have it!  Thank you so much! 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀

kaitlynrh1 ❤

16 thoughts on “Lea Inspired Vase!

Leave a Reply

