AG crafts

DIY Picnic Party!!!

IMGP6395

Hey, guys!  Today I will show you how to make a picnic party (or tea party) for your doll friends!  Sorry this craft took a while to make. 😛  So lets get stated!!! 😀 😀 😀

This is what you will need:

  • A cereal box
  • White pieces of paper
  • Tape
  • A dish cloth
  • Beads
  • Small logs
  • A small blanket
  • And your doll!!

The crafts what are in this post:

IMGP6333

IMGP6334

So first take out your cereal box and flip it on the long flat side.

IMGP6336

Then take your dish cloth and make sure it can cover the sides of the box,  this will be the “table cloth”!

IMGP6337

IMGP6339

Then if the side of the box is showing, put a white piece of paper on it, then tape it in place.  Do the same thing with the other side! 🙂

IMGP6340

IMGP6341

IMGP6342

Then you can put the “table cloth” back on!!!  This is what it should look like. 😀

IMGP6343

For the picnic blanket, I use my Webkinz blanket what came with a purse.

IMGP6393

I’m also using some of my other crafts to go with this craft!

IMGP6395

Then I took it all outside!  Enjoy!

IMGP6396

IMGP6397

I used beads to make a “AG” sign!

IMGP6398

IMGP6399

IMGP6401

IMGP6403

IMGP6404

IMGP6415

IMGP6418

My sister “puppykittenlover” also wanted her doll Jessica to come and join the fun! 😛

  IMGP6405

IMGP6413

IMGP6430

IMGP6406

IMGP6408

I used my fire pit craft, and I put log around it for the dolls to sit on.

 IMGP6409

IMGP6428

IMGP6432

Garnet also wanted to come and have some fun! 😛

IMGP6416

I hope you have enjoyed this craft!  Also I just want to give a shout out to bennetv from Faking It Mostly for the beautiful dress that Maggie was wearing!  Thank you so much!  Also this is your last chance to enter the giveaway!!  Click HERE to enter!  Also if there is any craft that you would like me to do, please tell me in the comments!   Bye for now!

kaitlynrh1 😉

12 thoughts on “DIY Picnic Party!!!

Leave a Reply

