Camp!

Want To Join Camp?!?!

PicMonkey Sample

Who wants to join camp?!?!?!?!  Well….  Many of you have probable heard that Camp Doll Diaries is not going on this year.  So I’m going to do my own camp!  So I will need around 12-13 crafters, from June 20 till August 31.

So do want to join?!

So.  If you want to join, please email me at krharms04@hotmail.com.

In your email say what theme of crafts that you would like to do that week, and what week you will like take over.

And if you are excepted, please email me the crafts.

When you send me the crafts, please make sure there are pictures, and you have all the instructions on how to make it.

Don’t forget to include the title of your craft!

Try to make 7 crafts for your week.

If you want, you can send me extra pictures of your dolls, then I will post them on my blog!

And your email will not be exposed into the public.

Also, I can’t let everyone join.

If you have any questions, please comment below!

I hope I will be seeing you at camp!

kaitlynrh1 ❤ 😀

49 thoughts on “Want To Join Camp?!?!

    1. Okay! great! You can do the first week then, if that works for you! And you can email the crafts to me. Then I will post them on my blog! Also when you are emailing the craft, please do it like a post, with a title too. Thank you so much! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

