Holiday

Happy Canada Day!!!!!!

Happy Canada Day, everyone!!!!!!!!!!  Yesterday was Canada Day, but they had fireworks late in the evening, so like always I bring my trusty camera! XD  The pictures turned out pretty good for my camera!  I hope you will enjoy! XD

IMGP6979

IMGP6984

So every year we take my Dad’s red bronco to see the fireworks!  It has just turned into a tradition to bring it!  And we NEVER have the roof up! 😛

IMGP6985

Waiting for the fireworks!!!!!!!

IMGP6991IMGP6992IMGP6993

Okay.  The begging of the show wasn’t the best! 😛

IMGP7001IMGP7002IMGP7003IMGP7004IMGP7005IMGP7006IMGP7007IMGP7008IMGP7009IMGP7010IMGP7012IMGP7013IMGP7015IMGP7016

Now they are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

I hope you enjoyed the pictures as much as I did! 😛

And Happy late Canada Day!

Bye!

kaitlynrh1 XD

15 thoughts on “Happy Canada Day!!!!!!

  1. Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting
    company you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog
    in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it! http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

