Maggie's Adventures!

How To Pack Your Doll For A Hotel!

IMGP7224

Hi!  Maggie here!  Mom is bringing me to a hotel today!  I can’t wait!  I have been to a hotel before, but I NEVER got to come out of the room.  But this time it will be different!  Mom will also be taking pictures of my at the hotel.  But first I will show you how to pack your mini person for a trip to a hotel!

IMGP7225IMGP7238

So this is my suitcase!  It is really nice!  And mom got it for me right away when I wanted it!

IMGP7226IMGP7227

I LOVE the kitten on it!  It is so cute! =^..^=

IMGP7228

Okay.  Let’s take a look what’s inside!

IMGP7230

So as you can see you can fit a lot of stuff in it! 😛 XD

IMGP7231IMGP7234IMGP7232

So this is what you should bring!

Food

A comb

A stuffed animal

An extra pair of clothes

Shampoo and conditioner

Sun screen (if it summer)

Tooth brush and tooth past

Floss

Swimsuit

Pj’s

And something to read or play on at the hotel.

IMGP7239IMGP7240IMGP7241

And I’m going to be bringing my neck pillow along!

IMGP7244IMGP7246IMGP7248

And of course I will be bringing my camera!  I LOVE this last picture of me!

IMGP7249IMGP7251

Well.. I should get going!  Stay toned for more stuff about my trip soon!

Thanks for having me!  Bye!

Maggie XD 🙂 😉 😛 ❤

11 thoughts on “How To Pack Your Doll For A Hotel!

Leave a Reply

