Blog News

Update!

Hi!  Sorry that I haven’t posted Maggie’s hotel trip yet, and that I haven’t been doing a lot of posts about my dolls lately. 😦  I have been doing so much other stuff lately!  Like going to the pool (A LOT) babysitting, pet sitting and some other summer jobs. 🙂  Which is good so that I can get some money for doll things.  I also wont we posting anything today because I’m going to a sleep over! 😀  So I will be trying to post more of my dolls and finish up the post of Maggie. 🙂  Well….  Post you later! 😛

🙂

😄

kaitlynrh1

Leave a Reply

