Camp!

Doll Camp (Day 29)

Hello, people of the internet! 😛 😄  Kaitlynrh1 here!  This is Gracie’s last craft day post. 😦  She has done super cute crafts what I think we all enjoyed!  So here it is! ❤

Today I have a how-to for no-sew pillows for you!  Sewing is optional. Enjoy!

 

You will need…

  • Felt
  • Hot glue or fabric glue
  • Cotton balls (or some other form of stuffing)

Capture

Take the felt color that you want the main pillow to be and cut out the shape of the pillow, larger than you want your pillow to be (I made the mistake of making mine too small)

Capture

Glue three sides of your felt together, nice side inwards (if your felt has a “nice side”)

Once dried, turn the pillow inside out and stuff it with your cotton balls or stuffing.

Fold the open sides inward and glue them together to close your pillow.

Capture

Cut out the felt shapes you need if you want a design on your pillow. I did a flower.

Capture

Glue the design on your pillow.

And you’re done!

Capture

I’m glad I was able to craft for this week! It was a lot of fun to do. Thanks again Kaitlyn! Have fun crafting!

I hope you enjoyed her crafts!   Thank you Gracie again! ❤  Also my NEW DOLL ARIVED!!!!!!!!!!  We are going to pick her up today!  And I will post her tomorrow!!!!

 

kaitlynrh1 & Gracie ❤ 😛 🙂 😉 😄 😀

4 thoughts on “Doll Camp (Day 29)

Leave a Reply

