Infinity Dreams Tag

Infinity Dreams Tag

Hi, again!  I got tagged by Gracie for the Infinity Dreams Tag!  Thanks Gracie!

Okay!  Here are her questions!

1. How many pets do you have?

I have three!

2. Favorite season?

Ummmm…  Summer or fall?  I think fall!

3. When did you start blogging, and why?

I started my blog eight months ago!  Why?  Because I saw so many awesome blogs out there on the internet, and I wanted to make my own!

4. Do you do any sports?

Yes!  Horse ridding!

5. What do you want to be when you grow up?

Ummm…..  Anything to do with horses! 😛

6. Favorite Holiday?

Christmas and Easter!

7. If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

To fly!  I think that it would be awesome! 😛

9.  If you could have a fantasy creature as a pet, which would you choose?

A unicorn!  I love unicorns!

10. Any blogging tips for your readers?

Ummm…  I don’t have any! 😛

Now I nominate:

K.A. @ Cuddly Critters Blog

Olive @ Hidden Hollow AG Crafts

American Girl Doll Crafter @ Doll Days Blog

And Meg & Michelle @ Canadian Doll Notebook

Now my questions:

1. What is your favorite forest animal?

2. Do you do any after-school activities?

3. What is your favorite, a horse or a unicorn?

4. What is your dream job?

5. Do you do any spots?

6. What fairy tail world would you like to visit?

7. If you could make up a fairy tail creature what would it be like?

8. When did you start blogging, and why?

9. Favorite season?

10. How many pets do you have?

 

That it!  I hope you enjoyed!

6 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Tag

Leave a Reply

