AG crafts

Dollarama Haul!

dollhalloweenfinds1

Hi!  Today I went to Dollarama and got some pretty cool Halloween items!  So lets get started!  P.S.  Everything is a $1.25

dollhalloweenfinds2

dollhalloweenfinds3

dollhalloweenfinds4

So I got this super cute coffin for décor for a $1.25!  I thought that it was a good deal. 😉  And the best part is, is that it opens up for storage!!!

dollhalloweenfinds5

I also got some scary looking ants. 😛

dollhalloweenfinds6

I got some pumpkin garland.

dollhalloweenfinds7

My favorite item would be this cat!  It is SO cute!!!!  Its adorable!  I was SO happy when I found it.  I also can’t believe the price of it!

So those where the stuff I got.  Now I will be showing you how I set it up.

dollhalloweenfinds8

dollhalloweenfinds9

dollhalloweenfinds10

dollhalloweenfinds11

I also made I few posters to go with my Halloween room that I will be showing you soon in  up coming posts.

greenorangespider-webs

I made these posters to share with you guys!  So you can print them out and put them in your dolls house or even in your room.  I hope you like them!

I also hope you liked this post!  Thanks for reading!

h

4 thoughts on “Dollarama Haul!

Please Leave A Reply

