Fall Craft Marathon

Fall Craft Marathon (Last Post) – Halloween Party!!!

Hi, guys!  As you may know Halloween was yesterday, so of course I set up a Halloween room for my dolls!  Enjoy!

hp1

hp2

hp8

hp9

This is my doll Halloween room!

Its super cute!  I even made monster bowling pins (you can find out how to make them at American Girl Ideas DIY Halloween Games )

hp3

I found these super cute trick or treating mini baskets in our Halloween box.

 If you are wondering what my dolls are for Halloween here they are….

hp4

Gabby is being Kit (last minute costume.)

hp5

Kit is a lady bug.

hp6

Jessica (my sisters doll) is being a ballerina.

hp7

Maggie is Rey (from Star Wars.)

hp10

Abby and Dakota are also in the Halloween spirit!

I hope you enjoyed my Halloween room!  And also my Fall Craft Marathon.

I also can’t believe it!  I have 105 followers!!!!!!!  Yeah!

Thanks you guys SO much!

 

h

17 thoughts on “Fall Craft Marathon (Last Post) – Halloween Party!!!

Leave a Reply

