Blog Award!

The Sunshine Blogger Award!!!!!

award

Hi, guys!!!!!  Sorry it has been SO long for me to post something….  I haven’t been feeling the best, I have also been busy with youth, school, and that sort of stuff.  So, on to the post, I have been nominated by Kiki (Kiki Through the Looking-Glass ) and Julia (Julia’s Journal ), and by Miri (Small Dolls Big Hearts ) thank you!!  So I will be doing all of them in this post, so its like three in one post.  So lets get on with it!

The Rules!

 1. Answer the 11 questions from the nominator.
2. Nominate 11 blogs.
3. Ask them 11 questions…

~~~~

Lets get on with the post!!! XD

Kiki’s questions:

1. What are you’re 3 favorite Girl names?

     I like Maggie, Gabby, and Hazel!

2. What are you allergic to?

     Nothing!

3.  What kind of shoes do you like to wear?

        Ummm…  I don’t really know!  I do love boots though….. 😉

4. What is your eye color?

     Blue.

5. What is your style? (like with clothing and stuff).

I don’t really know!  I just love what ever looks good and is comfortable. 😛

6. Who is your best blogging buddy?( I stole that from Abby who stole it from Lu).

I don’t really know?  I have a lot! 😛  But one of them would be K.A..

7. What is your favorite subject?

     Math…  Although I don’t love ❤ it all the time.

8. What do you want GOTY 2017 to look like? If you aren’t a AG lover then what is your favorite animal?

I don’t really know?!  It would be nice if they have an African American GOTY year though.

9.What is your favorite sport.

    Does horse riding count?

 10. Describe yourself in a paragraph.

Okay!  Umm….  I’m an twelve year old American Girl doll lover and blogger who loves all animals!  Especially horses.  I do piano, and I’m going to pick up riding lessons in spring with Buddy (my riding horse.  He’s awesome!)  I am also a homeschooler, and I’ve been homeschooling for three years (but this is our fourth year.)  I’m also a daughter of the King of kings!  God, our messiah.

 

Thank you Kiki for nominating me! ❤

Julia’s questions:

1. What is your favorite band/ What kind of music do you listen to?

Third Day!

2. What is your favorite book?

Umm…  I love the Left Behind series, and the Bible!

3. Are you a part of any fandoms, if so, what?

I don’t know?  Sorry!

4. Favorite YouTuber?

I love SewCraftyAG (SewCraftyAG – YouTube)  and Basilmentos (basilmentos – YouTube

5. What is your biggest Pet Peeve?

People chewing with there mouths open.  Ewe!

6. What is your favorite color AND why?

Hot pink!  I don’t really have a reason!  I just have always loved the color…

7. Favorite song at the moment/ last song you listened to?

I don’t remember! 😛

8. If you could only get one thing for Christmas what would you ask for?

A horse!

9. How many kids do you want to have when you are older?

I think four (only when I married though)!

10. Do you do any sports?

Horse back riding.

11. What time is it right this second?

3.24 P.M. (Nov 22)

Thank you Julia for nominating me! ❤

 

Miri’s question’s:

1. Summer or Winter?

Ummm….  Summer!

2. What is your favorite girl’s name?

Maggie.

3. Do you play any instruments?

I play the piano!

4. Favorite rodent?

BUNNY!!!

5. Favorite type of Halloween candy?

Any thing chocolate!

6. BB-8 or R2D2?

BB-8!

7. Where would you most want to travel?

Florida, Orlando three times!

8. Do you like cherries?

Yes!

9. Raspberries or blueberries?

I don’t know!  If I had to chose one it would be raspberries. 

10. Have you ever been on a plane?

Yes!  Many times!

11. What’s your favorite color?

Hot pink!

Thank you Miri for nominating me too! ❤

 

My questions:

1. What do you like more: dogs or cats?

2. Favorite food?

3. Favorite pet? (P.S. if you have one what would your dream pet be!)

4. Dream job?

5. Where you live does it snow?

6. Favorite movie?

7. Pancakes or crepes?

8. Dream place to live?

9. Favorite thing to do?

10. Favorite animal?

11. Favorite place to visit?

Now the nominees:

Thank you again Kiki, Julia, and Miri for nominating me! ❤

P.S.  I’m also working on a new video to show you guys…. 😛

h

17 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award!!!!!

  1. Aww, thanks so much! I’m proud to be one of your blogging buddies, and also I’m so happy you nominated me!!! I had taken a little brake from blogging, and it’s nice to be back and see that someone nominated me for something! Thanks, Kaitlyn!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

