Giveaway!!

Blogiversary And Giveaway!

Hi, everyone!!!  As you may know from the title, it was my blogiversary three days ago!!!  I have been on WordPress for that long!  That’s crazy!  I  also can’t believe I have 108 followers!!!  Thank you guys so much!!!  So to celebrate I will be having a giveaway!  Here’s the info that Kit will be telling you!

________

  giveaway1

giveaway2

giveaway3

giveaway4

 

Hi!  Mom is having a new giveaway for you guys to enter.  It is this Our Generation set called “All Set For Lunch”.  I love this set so much!  I wish we could keep it but, no.  Its for the giveaway! 😛

giveaway5

Here’s info before you enter.

___

~ You can only enter if you live in Canada or U.S.A.

~ You must have your parents’ permission before you enter

~ Use your home email address to enter

~ Giveaway ends December 13 midnight and I will email the winner December 14

~ One person can enter per house hold

~ P.S.  This giveaway is free

___

How to enter

~Say you would like to enter

~ For extra entries:  You can follow my blog 1+ post about it on your blog, Pinterest, Facebook, ect. 1+

~ If you do any of these extra entries please tell me in your comment. 1+

___

Good luck to everyone who enters!!

k-kaits

42 thoughts on “Blogiversary And Giveaway!

  1. Oh my goodness, CONGRATULATIONS, Kait! That is AMAZING! Your blog is totally awesome and you more than deserve each and every single one of your fabulous followers and so many more! I hope you keep blogging for a long time (if that’s what you want, of course!) and I love your incredible blog!

    As for the giveaway, you are so generous and kind!

    •I would love to enter!
    •I live in the US! 😀
    •And I have my parents’ permission!
    I am already following your blog via my WordPress reader and will totally mention your giveaway in a post soon! I am also either a member or a moderator on several message boards. Could I post about your giveaway there for extra entries as well?

    Once again, thank you for hosting such an awesome giveaway, for running such an awesome blog, and for being such an awesome YOU!

    •Madison•

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you SO much! I hope I will be blogging for many more years! Great! You can totally do that! You can post it where ever you like! Thank you again SO much, Madison! Your awesome! ❤

      Like

          1. Oh my goodness, thank you so much for posting that reminder! I did indeed post about your giveaway on a few different social media locations – I hope it’s not too late!

            I mentioned it in my recent blog post, here: http://delightfulworldofdolls.com/mini-doll-monday-photoshoot-in-the-dying-twilight-and-whats-coming-up-next/

            I posted about it on three different message boards, here:
            http://girls4jesus.boardhost.com/viewtopic.php?id=4307
            http://thedolldwelling.boardhost.com/viewtopic.php?pid=11046#p11046
            http://aghomeschool.boardhost.com/viewtopic.php?pid=29454#p29454

            Thanks again for hosting such an awesome giveaway!

            •Madison•

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

