Giveaway!!

Winner Of The Giveaway!

Hi!  You are probable wondering who won the giveaway.  Well this post is going to tell you! 😛  Also, sorry that I didn’t post the winner yesterday, I just was so busy.  😦

Anyways, lets get on with the post!

(Kit will be telling the winner now!)

____

winner1

Hey!  I’m so excited to be drawing the winner, so lets get to it!

winner2

Hehe!  I’m so excited!

Okay we have a winner!

And the winner is

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

winner3

Izzypopcorn!

winner4

Congrats Izzy!

winner5

You have won this super cute set!

_____

I just want to say, thank you to everyone who entered.

I’ll be doing another giveaway soon!

Also I just want to say thank you for 109 followers!!!!  It’s crazy that I have that many!

You guys are awesome!

Bye!

k-kaits

7 thoughts on “Winner Of The Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

