Photostory

A Doll Christmas (A Photostory)

Hi, guys!  And merry late Christmas!!!!!  So, I’ll be doing a photostory of my dolls on Christmas.  I hope you will enjoy it!

P.S. Sorry if there are some writing mistakes, writing stories isn’t my favorite. 😉

_______

christmasdollpost1christmasdollpost2

It was Christmas eve and the dolls were finishing up their dinner.  “Kit are you almost done?” asked Gabby.  “Yes.”  “Okay good, because I’m dying to find out what I got!” 

christmasdollpost3

“Then come on!” said Maggie.

     christmasdollpost4

“Okay, now we are all here.  Who should go first?”  asked Maggie.  “I think I should go first.” exclaimed Gabby.  “Okay then, here’s your present!”

christmasdollpost5christmasdollpost6

“Oh wow it’s big!  I can’t wait to see what’s in it!” said Gabby as she was ripping it open.

 christmasdollpost7christmasdollpost8

“I think I know what it is!  Yeah!  It’s the scarf that I wanted!  Thank you so much!”  “Your welcome!” said Kit and Maggie.

christmasdollpost9

“Kit it’s your turn.”

christmasdollpost10christmasdollpost11

“Yeah!!!!  It’s the hat that I was wanting so badly!!!!!  Thank you guys so much!!!”

“My turn!” said Maggie.

christmasdollpost12christmasdollpost13

“I wonder what Hatchimal I got?

christmasdollpost14christmasdollpost15

Oh my goodness!!!  She is so cute!!!!  Thank you so much!!  I love her!”

christmasdollpost17

After all the excitement they left a little snack for Santa, then they hurried off to bed.

christmasdollpost18christmasdollpost19

“Oh, wow! I had a great sleep!  Oh yeah!  It’s Christmas morning!!!  Kit, Gabby wake up!

*

*

*

Thirty minutes later……

christmasdollpost20christmasdollpost21

“I’m so glad I got this new cowgirl outfit”

christmasdollpost22

“I love the lunch box that he got me”

christmasdollpost23

“And I love my new stuffy!”  “This has been the best Christmas ever! said Maggie!”

The end!

christmasdollpost24

I hope you liked it!  Merry Christmas!  Also, I’ll be doing a Christmas haul soon!

Thanks for reading!

Bye!!!

😄

😀

k-kaits

7 thoughts on “A Doll Christmas (A Photostory)

Leave a Reply

