Award! · Blog News

Blogger Recognition Award!!!

Hi, guys!  Kiki nominated me for the Blogger Recognition Award, so thank you Kiki!  Here is the link to her blog:  Kiki Through the Looking-Glass  .  Also, if you have nominated me for an award I would have posted it by now but I can’t find them in my Reader. 😦  So sorry about that.  Anyways, let’s get on with the post!

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. Write a post to show your award
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers
  5. Select 15 other bloggers for this award
  6. Comment on each blog to let them know you nominated them and link to the post you created.

Step one is done and step two!

Moving on to step three!

I stared my blog “Kaits AG Crafts” because I wanted to be like all the other amazing AG blogs!  So I asked my parents if I could start blogging, and they said yes!  So I stated my blog in December 2015 some time, and I have been blogging ever since!  So that’s a little story on how I got my blog.

Next step four!

1.  Don’t try to be like other bloggers…  Just be you!

2.   It doesn’t matter what other people think of your blog, it’s your blog not theirs.

Step five!

Ummm…..  Sorry but I can’t find anyone to nominate!  So if you haven’t been nominated, you are nominated for this award!

 

Well, thank you again Kiki for nominating me, and thank you for reading!  Bye! 😀 ❤

k-kaits

9 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award!!!

Leave a Reply

