News! · Review

I JUST GOT RETIRED GOTY ITEMS!!!

Guess what!  I just got brand new 2016 Lea Clark GOTY items! 😀  Yeah!!!!! 😀 😀 😀  I found them at Sam’s Club in the book section for $19.98 dollars!  And the best part is that they where a set!  I was SO happy!

GOTY1

It came with all three Lea book by Lisa Yee, and Lea’s turtle!

GOTY2GOTY3

Lea’s turtle is so cute!  I can’t wait to start reading the books too.

GOTY4

Now I just have to make this little turtle a home….  Have any ideas?  Please tell me in the comments.

I have also found Abby (my dolls Sheep Dog) in the book section in Sam’s, so I will have to start checking there more often!

Thanks for reading, bye!

k-kaits

16 thoughts on “I JUST GOT RETIRED GOTY ITEMS!!!

  1. Wow, how cool! Maybe if you took a plastic box and some blue-green paper you could make the turtle a little terrarium? What do you mean, I’ve found Abby! I don’t understand that bit. Great post as always

    Izzy💜

    sewsweetdollies.wordpress.com

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

