Holiday Craft

How To Fill Your Dolls Easter Basket

Happy Easter 1

Hello, and happy almost Easter! ❤  Sorry that I haven’t posted any Easter themed crafts, so I will make it up to you in this post! 😀  I will be showing you how to fill up your dolls Easter basket, and a ton of cool Easter crafts at the end of this post! 

So here’s what is all in their baskets:

Happy Easter 2Happy Easter 3

First off is this super cute doll Russell Steven milk chocolate bunny box printable with a chocolate bunny that I found at Dollarama!  The box is so cute, I printed it from AGI (American Girl Ideas), and you can find the printable in this link:

 Easter Baskets, Peeps & Bunnies

Happy Easter 4

Next off are these doll Peeps!  I made them from an AGI video, and if you want to make them here is the link: Peeps .  But they are kinda hard to make though.

Happy Easter 5Happy Easter 6

I also made these doll size cookies and Peeps from a Sew Crafty AG video, so if you want to make them here is the link: Easter Candy .  And they are both pretty easy to make.

Happy Easter 7

I also made doll size Hershey Kisses!  These are so easy to make, and are so cute!  I would totally recommend making them, here is the link: Doll Kisses!

Happy Easter 8

The last thing that I made/found, are these doll size gummy bears!  They are so cute!  I found them at a local convenience store, and I just had to get them for my dolls.

Happy Easter 9Happy Easter 10Happy Easter 11

Then just throw it all together.  If you are wondering where I found the baskets, I found them at a local thrift store.

And that is how you make your doll(s) Easter basket treats! 😀

Okay, now for some doll Easter crafts:

 Doll Craft: How To Make An Easter Egg Wreath!

Doll Food Craft: How To Make Easter Chick Cookies!

Easter Bunny Ears Headband

 Bunny Garland

 Bunny Peep Hair Clip

Easter Basket

 Chocolate Bunny

 Easter Egg Cookies

DIY American Girl Easter Baskets Craft

DIY American Girl Easter Baskets, Peeps & Bunnies

DIY American Girl Egg Decorating Kits Craft

DIY American Girl Easter Baskets Craft

Thanks for reading, and remember the true meaning of Easter! ❤

k-kaits

14 thoughts on “How To Fill Your Dolls Easter Basket

  1. sara😝😜😛😛😜😝😝😜😛😛😜😝😝😜😛😛😜😝😝😜😛😛😜😝😝😜😛😛😜😝 says:

    HEY, Katelyn! 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    WOW! Great idea!. Very very cute too!😍 THAT’S totally adorable! 🤗😀
    And yes I won’t forget the real meaning of Easter!! 😊 and….

    HAPPY EASTER!!!!!!!!!!😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😀😀😆😆😆TOO! YOU!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi you beautiful and creative Grand daughter of mine!!! How have you been? All ready for the Easter egg hunt tomorrow with your family? Please let me know what you did!! I am soooooooooooooooooooo happy you sold your town house!! Are you happy too? B.C is such a pretty province, you would it here. There are a number of horse ranches here that Grandpa and I thought you would LOVE. I do like your last craft idea, such fun!!! HUGS to you all!! Please say HI to your brothers and Brooklyn!!! Love you to the B.C. moon and back!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey, amazing Grandma! 😀 We did our egg hunt, then we went to see Papa and Grandma. I’m SO happy that we sold out house too! 😀 😀 😀 Praise God! 🙂 I would have loved to see those ranches! Oh! Speaking of ranch, Johanna said that I’m her top student this year! Yeah! I will be saying hi to them from you, talk to you soon! Bye ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

