Happy Birthday!

Birthday Haul! 🎁

Image result for happy pusheen gif

Hello!  I’m finally back and it feels great! 😀  As you may know, yesterday was my birthday!  I’m now 13. 😦  I feel so old! 😛  Today I’m going to show you guys what I all got for my birthday!  Let’s begin!

IMGP2127

First I got a Pusheen mug!  I was so happy when I got it from my parents. 🙂

IMGP2117

I also got these llama socks from my parents too!  I LOVE LLAMAS!

IMGP2125

I got this horse wall art that my BFF made!  It is amazing!

IMGP2118

IMGP2121

IMGP2119

Next I got this name plate thingy from my brother who made it for the barn!  You are probable wondering why it has two names on it…  Well…

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

I got…

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Two horses! 😀

IMGP1919

Meet Deezle and Percy!  My birthday and Christmas presents for many year to come! 🙂

Okay, so you are probably wondering how I got two.  We were planning to get Deezle at first but not Percy.  But the owners wanted to keep them together because they have been together for their entire lives.  So about a month later we go and pick up Deezle but I didn’t know that we were getting Percy too.  So a little later my parents tell me that we were getting them both!  It was the best day ever!  Thank you Mom and Dad for them. 🙂  If you want to know more about them, check out this page:  My Pets.

I also got some money, candy, thirteen bales from my Grandma and Grandpa and riding boots!

🙂

So that’s what happened while I wasn’t posting.  I’m planning to post soon.

Thank you guys for still following me when I wasn’t posting.

You’ll probably noticed that I used a lot of this post from my other blog ( https://mylifeasthedaughterofthetrueking.wordpress.com/ )…  I was just too lazy to make a new one! 😛  I’ll  be posting more on this blog soon, bye! 😀

 

Kaitlynrh1 Sign Off
26 thoughts on “Birthday Haul! 🎁

Leave a Reply

